New website

It is always a pleasure to start something, give a break and come back with the news that somebody else is doing something better. I have not been able to post much basically due to the fact that it is not the high season of tourism towards Abkhazia but it is the high season of academic events that keep me busy, mobile and away from Abkhazia and touristic sites. I still have loads to post but let me start with something that took my attention today. A project called Discover Abkhazia. Which has a lot of details on touristic places to visit. Though it doesnt share first hand information like I do I strongly suggest you take a look if you are interested: http://www.discoverabkhazia.org/

Leave a Reply

